Loading Events

Judith Johnson and Catalina Ureta will be offering group case consultations once a week for six weeks.

Consultations will be each Wednesday at noon EST, beginning November 28, 2018. This will be 9 am  PST, and 7 pm CET. Consultations will be held 11-28, 12-5, 12-12, 12-19, 12-26, and 12-2.

Consultations are available to practitioners and practitioner trainees (after completion of the second module).

Each consultation will be 1½ to 2 hours in length and be held through Zoom, a video conference program. If you wish to join, you will need to register beforehand. The fee/consultation is $50.

The group consultations are recommended:

if you are stuck with a client and need help with specific issues.

if you have a back log of questions about your practice.

if you have a desire to learn more about critical or difficult issues that have come up in other peoples practices as well as your own.

You may attend the whole series or just one consultation, as you wish. The consultations will be recorded and available for review by the group involved. You may pay per consultation.

Private case consultations are $125/hour. While group consultations will be offered for practitioners and teacher trainees, private consultations will be offered only for teacher trainees and teachers.

To register …

1. Please click here: paypal.me/j1johnson

2. When you are directed to the PayPal site, type in the amount of$50 and click on NEXT.

3. In the note box, type in Registration for group case consultation, [the date of the consultation]. Add the email address to which she should send the invitation code, if it is different from the email address you are using for paypal.

4. DO NOT check the goods and services box.

Or send a check for $50 to Judith Johnson, 329 Eden Drive, Hillsborough, NC 27878.

You must let Judith know beforehand by registering or calling, so that she can send instructions and an email invitation code for joining the webinar.